A Foggy Day – featuring Sassy!, {U.R.], 7891, Deesses, BEAUTIFUL DELUXE, ColdAmbitionz, Pelle and more #248 (A Season Of Giving Holiday Fair and Cleavage)

A froggy day blogged

Jacket: {U.R.} Black Spirit Bolero Jacket

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Contour dress w appliers – plum (Tango Appliers and L.inc Appliers) @ Cleavage for Going Bust *NEW*

Nylons: {U.R.} Classic Nylons

Shoes:  {U.R.} Simply Me Fashion Boots – Black Print

BODY

Skin:  Deesses  Naomie

Lashes: ::DS:: Prim Eyelashes

Eyes:  *YS&YS* – Intesnse Eye Brown

Lips: .:: BEAUTIFUL DELUXE ::.  Autumn Leaves Lipstick XV

ACCESSORIES

Hair: Pelle – SEA MESH HAIR BLACK @ A Season Of Giving Holiday Fair

Earrings: {*I <3FashiOn*} RiRi Set Gold

Rings: [7891.] THE HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION

OTHER ITEMS

Poses:  ColdAmbitionz

LOCATION

!! Erzulie Beach @ Aught !!

Published by Lyssa "Missy" Core

By no means am I new to SL fashion blogging. I took a break but I am back providing you the hottest fashion across SecondLife. This time I will be including all my sisters on this blog and making it a family thing. You will see looks from Melodie, Chere, Shan, Nadia the baby KC and me. Thank you for your interest in my blog over the years and it is great to be back. I want to thank the fabulous designers who have supported me in the past and those that continue to do so. If you are interested in sending review copies feel free. Items chosen to be blogged will be our personal style and preference. Not all items may be blogged as we reserve the right to showcase items that fit my style. The Heather Sisters